CMT Crossroads

Taylor Swift and Def Leppard | 2008

“Taylor Swift and Def Leppard” is an episode of the CMT television show “CMT Crossroads”. The episode features performances by Taylor and English hard rock band Def Leppard.

The performance made its television premiere on November 7, 2008, and was released on June 16, 2009 via DVD exclusively to US Walmart stores by Big Machine Records.

When the program was released on DVD it contained additional interviews and three bonus songs not featured in the original program:

  1. Our Song
  2. Love
  3. Two Steps Behind


  1. Photograph
  2. Picture to Burn
  3. Love Story
  4. Hysteria
  5. Teardrops on My Guitar
  6. When Love & Hate Collide
  7. Should’ve Said No
  8. Pour Some Sugar on Me

Watch "CMT Crossroads: Taylor Swift & Def Leppard"